Never Forget by Richard Davis - Alejandra's Life
Books and Movies

Never Forget by Richard Davis

June 16, 2017

I have written previously about Richard Davis Saul series here, and this is book number 2 of the series (YEAH!).

Plot: 

Saul Marshall is on the run.

As a wave of seemingly random assassinations engulfs California, Marshall finds himself drawn into a situation spiralling out of control.

He soon discovers some of the webs’ most secure protocols have been compromised by a rogue team of former Chinese agents. When Marshall realises what they plan, the stakes are raised…

And that’s before the Secretary of State gets involved. Can Marshall unravel the deceit and tricks before it’s too late? Can he stop the carnage, or will he become part of it? One thing is for certain: either way his enemies will never forget.

Perfect for fans of Lee Child, Michael Connelly or J.B. Turner, this is a compulsive and page-turning thriller that won’t let you go.

 

My 2 pence:

Richard Davis is a writer that won’t disappoint you…like ever! His fast paced and realistic writing will be perfect for anytime anywhere reading. Saul is always prone to action as he is to get himself in the middle “of a pickle”. This book is really a page-turning thriller that will be impossible to let it go.

A must read book of young author that reminds me more of David Baldacci, as Saul series would be great on TV.

 

Get Never Forget by Richard Davis

 

About the Author:

Richard Davis graduated from University College London in 2011 and Cambridge University in 2012. The Saul Marshall series was born from Davis’s extensive travels around the United States and his long-standing obsession with thriller fiction. He lives in North London, UK, with his girlfriend.

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This Blog will give regular Commentators DoFollow Status. Implemented from IT Blögg